CREATIVE FUTURES: Deconstructing The Brief

Deconstructing The Brief
For my first brief for “Creative Futures: Graphic Desing”, I have to create myself a brand identity that I can use for my design work whilst I study and for after I finished University. I have to research different styles of brands and typography, whilst in the mean time producing some of my own ideas that all have to be backed up with the brands that I have researched and have inspired me to establish a final idea about what I want my own brand to look like, and also making sure my brand represents me as a designer.

Work Flow
To make sure the work I am producing is up too date by the deadline I have created myself a time scale to assure I reach the target on time. Giving myself a realistic time scale that will assure each area of my brief is finished by the deadline.
dave-timescale

Leave a Reply

