MAJOR PROJECT: CHARACTER DEVELOPMENT AND DRAWING

designicon

Now I had the story, and had developed the sound this gave me a feel for the style of the drawings and illustrations. I decided to begin drawing out the three main characters and give them and annotate their traits and their place within the novel.

Its extremely important for this process that I have a vision of my characters and have a good outline that tells me who they are and what there characteristics so as I’m illustrating the rest of the content for the graphic novel I the outline to allow me to create this story.


MAIN CHARACTER – GEORGE KRANZ

 

officer1.png

George Kranz works for Flynt Town police department as a low ranking police officer, the reader follows Kranz throughout the story as he tries to uncover the truth behind the mystery of the murdered man.

Characteristics: 

Goes out of his way to do the job.

Asks a lot of questions.

Has a dark side.


 

SECONDARY MAIN CHARACTER – BILLY BRUNEL

 

officer2.png

 

Billy Brunel like George is an officer working for Flynt Town police department. He is the secondary main character who carries the story along with George.

Characteristics:

Scared easily.

Only follows orders from George.

Is a lot more caring than George.

Leave a Reply

